report scams here at scam.com
  #1  
Old 07-08-2008, 08:08 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
method9912 is an unknown quantity at this point
Autocashsystem a SCAM!! IT'S ULTIMATEWEALTHPACKAGE

Autocashsystem.com is a scam system that is the same as the old known Mark Warren.

Mark warren is behind all of this and it is evident by the site.

One of mark warren's new websites is Forexenterprise.com

www.autocashsystem.com/members/
his member area where its not even protected. He offers a free website, and if you look at the free website page. Exact same as www.markwarrenwebsites.com

Lanty, the author of AutoCashSystem isnt selling anything but Mark Warren's e-books. As a matter of fact, he doesn't even have an e-book.

Every single book in the members area is mark warrens. If you cross reference the information you find on autocashsystem you will find it all is relevant to mark warren's material old "Ultimate Wealth Package"

Do not buy this package. Your just buying mark warren's e-book (ultimatewealthpackage).

If you want it, just go download it from the members area that isn't protected whatsoever.

Even the website "copyrights or disclaimers link to Mark Warren's office in Akron, OH"



Bookmark and Share
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-21-2008, 10:45 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 23
millet22 is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Autocashsystem a SCAM!! IT'S ULTIMATEWEALTHPAC

Thank you for posting this information...it is good to know as I came accross the autocashsystem website today.

Glad to know what it's about now...

Millet



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-27-2008, 08:33 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Stacie is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Autocashsystem a SCAM!! IT'S ULTIMATEWEALTHPAC

I sure wish I had kept researching before I bought the AutoCashSystem. I am completely new at this internet game and try to do my research before buying anything, but this time I failed. I kept getting emails from Lanty Paul and finally I bought. As new as I am and have never made any money online, I've read through page 16 on the first ebook and even I knew what he was talking about and had read it all in another program I bought called Google Massacre (which is much better written). The AutoCashSystem does not go in to any depth that I can tell. I also was foolish enough to buy the "undergroundcashsecret" program which is apparently the same thing! Talk about being stupid. I didn't read enough reviews. Maybe I can try to get my money back on both programs.

For other newbies, watch out for Nick Marks, Forex Enterprises, and apparently a lot of other names are used. I've been trying to get a refund from him for over 30 days, so far without success.

Does anybody know anything about 1stPromotion Pro2? It sounds good, but based on above I'm getting VERY careful about buying programs.

Sorry I didn't find this site before I bought. It's definitely buyer beware! How can you tell who actually does these sites? I've bought packages and then when I got in the site, found out it was done by the same people I had bought something else from.



Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-27-2008, 10:44 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,943
pcwork is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Autocashsystem a SCAM!! IT'S ULTIMATEWEALTHPAC

There are very few programs which really allow you to make quick money online.



Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-11-2009, 12:18 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Blog Entries: 6
reviewguy is an unknown quantity at this point
Re: Autocashsystem a SCAM!! IT'S ULTIMATEWEALTHPAC

Here is more information about Auto cash system scam

Also read other scams!



Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:52 AM.